Fantasy Fiction

A place where everyone that loves Eminem can read news, write & voice their opinions on Eminem fan fiction.
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

 Eminem Presents: The Re-Up

Go down 

Posts : 360
Join date : 2010-10-19

PostSubject: Eminem Presents: The Re-Up   Wed Aug 10, 2011 12:01 pm

Track listing
# Title
01 "Shady Narcotics"
02 "We're Back"
03 "Pistol Pistol" (Remix)
04 "Murder"
05 "Everything Is Shady"
06 "The Re-Up"
07 "You Don't Know"
08 "Jimmy Crack Corn"
09 "Trapped" Proof
10 "Whatever You Want"
11 "Talkin' All That"
12 "By My Side"
13 "We Ride for Shady"
14 "There He Is"
15 "Tryin' ta Win"
16 "Smack That" (Remix)
17 "Public Enemy #1"
18 "Get Low" Stat Quo
19 "Ski Mask Way" (Eminem Remix)
20 "Shake That" (Remix)
21 "Cry Now" (Shady Remix)
22 "No Apologies"
23 "Billion Bucks" (Bonus track)

What did we think of this album???
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Eminem Presents: The Re-Up
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Rodigan Presents Tribute To I.Roy, Nov 2000
» Mikey Dread - VPRO Presents Rockers In The Morning Studio One
» Mariko Goto presents ?Shibuyako?
» NOZOMI ISHIGURO presents "Kawaii Hate Night"

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fantasy Fiction :: Square Dance With Me :: Eminem Albums-
Jump to: