Fantasy Fiction

A place where everyone that loves Eminem can read news, write & voice their opinions on Eminem fan fiction.
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

 Eminem Tracklist

Go down 

Posts : 976
Join date : 2008-02-10
Age : 32

PostSubject: Eminem Tracklist   Tue Apr 28, 2009 4:24 pm

Eminem's Relapse Tracklist Confirmed

It's official the following is the tracklist for one of the most anticipated albums in a long muthafuckin' time.

01) Dr. West (Skit) 01:29
02) 3am 05:20
03) My Mom 05:20
04) Insane 03:01
05) Bagpipes From Baghdad 04:43
06) Hello 04:08
07) Tonya (Skit) 00:43
08) Same Song & Dance 04:08
09) We Made You 04:30
10) Medicine Ball 03:57
11) Paul (Skit) 00:19
12) Stay Wide Awake 05:20
13) Old Time's Sake f. Dr. Dre 04:35
14) Must Be The Ganja 04:03
15) Mr. Mathers 00:42
16) Deja Vu 04:43
17) Beautiful 06:32
18) Crack A Bottle f. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent 04:58
19) Steve Berman (Skit) 01:29
20) Underground/ Ken Kaniff 06:19
Back to top Go down
View user profile

Posts : 976
Join date : 2008-02-10
Age : 32

PostSubject: Re: Eminem Tracklist   Thu Apr 30, 2009 7:10 pm

Eminem's Relapse Track List RevealedOnly Dr. Dre and 50 Cent are listed as guests on the May 19 album.
By Shaheem Reid
Views 15,789


Judging from Eminem's Relapse track list, which leaked online Tuesday (April 28), the May 19 album is going to be another wild ride.

The character Ken Kaniff is returning, as are a handful of other skits. There's no title track, but there are a couple of song names that might allude to the album's title, such as "Must Be the Ganja" and "Déjà Vu." The track list originally leaked on the blog and was later confirmed at, in which Em's manager Paul Rosenberg has a stake.

Before the album drops, at least five tracks will be available on iTunes. "Crack a Bottle," "We Made You" and "3 A.M." are already available for download; on May 5, "Old Time's Sake" (featuring Dr. Dre) will hit iTunes, and "Beautiful" will go on sale May 12.

Eminem, who is currently on the cover of XXL magazine, continues his publication rounds next month, when he lands on the front of Vibe.

Track list for Eminem's Relapse, according to

1. "Dr. West" (skit)
2. "3 A.M."
3. "My Mom"
4. "Insane"
5. "Bagpipes From Baghdad"
6. "Hello"
7. "Tonya" (skit)
8. "Same Song & Dance"
9. "We Made You"
10. "Medicine Ball"
11. "Paul" (skit)
12. "Stay Wide Awake"
13. "Old Time's Sake" (featuring Dr. Dre)
14. "Must Be the Ganja"
15. "Mr. Mathers"
16. "Déjà Vu"
17. "Beautiful"
18. "Crack a Bottle" (featuring Dr. Dre and 50 Cent)
19. "Steve Berman" (skit)
20. "Underground/ Ken Kaniff"
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Eminem Tracklist
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fantasy Fiction :: Eminem News-
Jump to: